Vacation dates 2021-2022

For students ISAlmere School vacation calendar 2021-2022

    Date                                                    Day Event
25 August 2021 Wednesday            First day for all new students
26 August 2021 Thursday First day for all current students
5 October 2021 Tuesday Het Baken study afternoon
No lessons after 12:00 hours
18 Oct – 22 Oct 2021   Autumn Break  
25 October 2021 Monday Professional development day
No lessons for students
7 December 2021 Tuesday Lesson free day (Report card meetings)
13 December 2021 Monday Het Baken study afternoon
No lessons after 12:00 hours
27 Dec – 07 January 2022                                Winter break
10 January 2022 Monday Professional development day
No lessons for students
11 February 2022 Friday DISS teachers conference
No lessons for students
21 Feb – 25 Feb 2022   Spring break
8 March 2022 Tuesday Het Baken study afternoon
No lessons after 12:00 hours
24 March 2022 Thursday Lesson free day (Report card meetings)
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday, no lessons
16-18 April 2022   Easter Break
19 April 2022 Tuesday Professional development day
No lessons for students
25 April – 6 May 2022   May break
26 May 2022 Thursday Ascension day, No lessons
27 May 2022 Friday Lesson free day
2 June 2022 Thursday Het Baken study afternoon
No lessons after 12:00 hours
6 June 2022 Monday Whitsun break, no lessons
13 July 2022 Wednesday Last day of school for students
14 July – 31 August 2022   Summer break for students
31 August 2022 Wedesday First day of school for new students
1 September 2022 Thursday First day of school for current students

 

How to Get There

How to get there

Ask a question

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact

Int. School Almere
Heliumweg 61
1362 JA Almere
Phone: +31 36 7600 750
info@edu.isalmere.nl
How to get there?

  • Copyright © 2021 International School Almere