Vacation dates 2019-2020

School vacation calendar for students 2019-2020

    Date                                                    Day Event
28 August 2019 Wednesday            First day for all new students
29 August 2019 Thursday First day for all current students
24 September 2019 Tuesday Professional development day
No lessons for students
19 Oct – 27 Oct 2019   Autumn Break  
28 October 2019 Monday Professional development day
No lessons for students
19 December 2019 Thursday No lessons for students after 12:00
20 December 2019 Friday Professional development day
No lessons for students
21 Dec – 05 January 2020                                 Winter break
15 Feb – 23 Feb 2020   Spring break
9 April 2020 Thursday Professional development day
No lessons for students
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday, no lessons
11 April – 13 April 2020   Easter break
25 April – 5 May 2020   May break
21 May 2020 Thursday Ascension day, no lessons
22 May 2020 Friday Lesson free day
1 June 2020 Monday Whitsun break, no lessons
30 June 2020 Tuesday  Last day of school for students
1 July – 19 August 2020   Summer break for students
19 August 2020 Wednesday First day of school for new students
20 August 2020 Thursday First day of school for current students

How to Get There

How to get there

Ask a question

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact

Int. School Almere
Heliumweg 61
1362 JA Almere
Phone: +31 36 7600 750
info@edu.isalmere.nl
How to get there?

  • Copyright © 2019 International School Almere