Vacation dates 2018-2019

Vacation calendar for students 2018-2019

    Date                                                    Day Event
5 September 2018 Wednesday            First day for all new students
6 September 2018 Thursday First day for all current students
20 Oct – 28 Oct 2018   Autumn Break  
29 October 2018 Monday Professional development day
No lessons for students
20 December 2018 Thursday No lessons for students after 13:00
21 December 2018 Friday Professional development day
No lessons for students
22 Dec – 06 January 2019                                 Winter break
16 Feb – 24 Feb 2019   Spring break
25 Feb 2019 Monday Professional development day
No lessons for students
19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday, no lessons
20 April – 5 May 2019   May break
30 May 2019 Thursday Ascension day
31 May 2019 Friday Lesson free day
10 June 2019 Monday Whitsun break 
11 June 2019 Tuesday  Professional development day
No lessons for students
10 July 2019 Wednesday Last day of school for students
11 July – 28 August 2019   Summer break for students

How to Get There

How to get there

Ask a question

Contact

Int. School Almere
Heliumweg 61
1362 JA Almere
Phone: +31 36 7600 750
info@edu.isalmere.nl
How to get there?

  • Copyright © 2018 International School Almere