Vacation dates 2016-2017

ISAlmere School vacation calendar 2016-2017

    Date                                                    Day Event
31 August 2016 Wednesday First day for all new students
01 September 2016 Thursday First day for all current students
30 September 2016 Friday Professional development day
No lessons for students
17 Oct – 21 Oct 2016                                                                       Autumn Break                                                              
24 October 2016 Monday Professional development day
No lessons for students
23 December 2016 Friday Professional development day
No lessons for students
24 Dec – 08 January 2017                                    Winter break
20 Feb – 24 Feb 2017   Spring break
27 February 2017 Monday Professional development day
No lessons for students
14 April 2017 Friday Good Friday
17 April – 28 April 2017   May break
5 May 2017 Friday Liberation day
25 May 2017 Thursday Ascension day
26 May 2017 Friday Lesson free day
5 June 2017 Monday Whitsun break 
6 June 2017 Tueday  Professional development day
No lessons for students
19 July 2017 Wednesday Last day of school for students
20 July – 6 September 2017   Summer break

How to Get There

How to get there

Ask a question

Contact

Int. School Almere
Heliumweg 61
1362 JA Almere
Phone: +31 36 7600 750
info@edu.isalmere.nl
How to get there?

  • Copyright © 2017 International School Almere